Contact

(Auto | Home |Business | Investments)

(Se Habla Español)

Office: 770-424-8711
Fax: 770-425-9479

Address:

331 Washington Ave.
Marietta, GA 30060


Commercial Insurance Department

Iris Turner (Habla Español)
iturner@wickhamservices.com

Susanne Wickham-Cook
swcook@wickhamservices.com

 

Investments/ Operations Department

Graham S. Wickham
gwickham@wickhamservices.com

Michael B. Beecher
mbeecher@wickhamservices.com

Siley Vaia (Habla Español)
svaia@wickhamservices.com

Jeremy Cronemeyer
jcronemeyer@wickhamservices.com

Stacey Scott
sscott@wickhamservices.com

 

Personal Insurance Department

Debora Alfonsi
dalfonsi@wickhamservices.com

 

 

To request a Certificate of Insurance
certs@wickhamservices.com

Administration Dept./Accounting
admin@wickhamservices.com

To request contact
wickham@wickhamservices.com