Contact

(Auto | Home |Business | Investments)

(Se Habla Español)

Office: 770-424-8711
Fax: 770-425-9479

Address:

331 Washington Ave.
Marietta, GA 30060


Commercial Insurance Department

Shirley Wickham
swickham@wickhamservices.com

Iris Turner(Se Habla Español)
iturner@wickhamservices.com

 

Investments/ Operations Department

Graham S. Wickham
gwickham@wickhamservices.com

Michael B. Beecher

mbeecher@wickhamservices.com

Jack Beecher

jbeecher@wickhamservices.com

Siley Vaia(Se Habla Español)
svaia@wickhamservices.com

Jeremy Cronemeyer
jcronemeyer@wickhamservices.com

Personal Insurance Department

Debora Alfonsi
dalfonsi@wickhamservices.com

Christina Grogan
cgrogan@wickhamservices.com

Susanne Cook Wickham

swcook@wickhamservices.com

 

 

 


 

To request a Certificate of Insurance

certs@wickhamservices.com

Administration Dept./Accounting

admin@wickhamservices.com

To request contact

wickham@wickhamservices.com